Seven Day Black & White Challenge: Day 1

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

P_20180120_052737_DF_20180120072953952.jpg
Here are the Rules:

  • Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life
  • Present one image every day for seven days
  • No people
  • No explanation
  • Nominate someone every day...but anyone can join the fun
  • Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags

Since I am new to the community, and doing this to have some fun with new friends. I am going to nominate at random from my following list. I'll try not to nominate someone that has already done it. Today the lucky victim is @big-lou!

Sort:  

Very clever idea. These can be fun. (Don't nominate me. I don't do photos.)

Hahaha... dangit. I was considering it... lol

I dig it @mental-extract! And hell yeah, solid choice on the chess board. I'll be watching to see what image pops up next!

very cool perspective for this works well

Thank you! I like the low angle style on some stuff. Creating drama or depth sort of...

I fully agree it works well for many shots

cool pic @mental-extract! so do you play chess normally?

I wish I took the time to play it every day, but it is one of my favorite to play whenever someone gives me a chance... I wonder if we have a Steem Chess Club... or maybe it should just be a Game Guild for all the gamers... Ooooo, ideas! You play chess?

Haha yeah you could make a group about it :D... I know the rules but I'm very bad at playing it

It's one of my favorites :). Always been about a fun game with friends, not serious, but my Dad taught me at a young age :).

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Mental Extract from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55