Seven days of black & white - Day #7

714A2843.jpg
This is the last day day7 of the black and white photo challenge, I'm nominating @timsaid
So, here are the simple rules to follow:
The Rules
• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.
@misterakpan, It is the last day and I am really exited to be completing this challenge. Thank you so very much for first nominating me to contribute my creativity in this .

Photo credit: @mbiedabasi

Sort:  

This one has to be my favourite. I'll hand out my medals. I have a gold and silver for your entries 😉

Thank you @misterakpan for your kind words and encouragements. Please do send the medals 😉😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49