Seven days of black & white - Day #2

Abj hill Panorama1.jpg
Day 2 of the black and white photo challenge has me nominating @vheobong. I trust a great job will be done here in.
So @vheobong, here are the simple rules to follow:
The Rules
• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.
Many thanks @misterakpan for hooking me up on this train. I’ll put my all in this.

Sort:  

Hello Friends, How Are You
Thank You Friend nice To Meet You
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name Ary, Account name @rizal.aceh Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or#eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @rizal.aceh
I would like to express my gratitude.

Now I love this very one. That's in Abuja, right? I love the contrasts :-)

Yeah... Abuja, Nigeria. It over looks the children museum and is one of the rocks surrounding the State House which is the seat of executive power- Aso Rock Villa.
I created this photo in September 2015, over 2 years ago from 3 different images and later stitched into a panoramic image.

That's awesome. Little wonder the details. Quite some resolution there 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63