Sort:  

good post, and you deserve the dream you want, and I will follow you,
sorry, I'm new in steemit, will you help to improve my ranking? thank you

sure...I was new as well and I will give you advice. that is how I help. Write good quality posts. Start by following a few and answer them and upvote when you can. That is a good start. Also read all the rules.

A basic but pretty good picture I like it.

Hey @marionbowes ...how are u...^^……
I was stop again on your posts...haha.
Still in black and white challenge ...
I think this is the good topic ...woman like flower and a romantic man like to give a flower for woman.....
I have a gift for u @marionbowes....
images(1).jpg
This is for u...hope u like it....hahaha..namaste...^_×

thank you so much, that is a beautiful flower

hehehe....
you like it ...thank you so much ...
:) ^^

Thanks for that then 😄 I will take your challenge. Are they real in black and white it looks like they are made of metal😎

Thank you..you are the first person who took up the challenge thus far. The topic was a black and white photo, not black and white objects. The vase is Pewter and the flowers are silk. You do not have to take the challenge. I was just following the rules and that is what it said to do. I found it somewhere and I know do not remember when or where I saw it. I am having fun with my phone realizing that it takes black and white. If you do take the challenge..have fun with it, I found it kind of neet. :)) x

So simple photography, hehehe
@marionbowes

thank you so much, and yes it is and I believe that was the point to the challenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40