Reto: 7 días de fotografías en blanco y negro (4)

3.jpg

@radhemohanswami

LAS REGLAS
Toma 7 fotos en blanco y negro que representan un aspecto de tu vida.
Publica una imagen todos los días durante 7 días.
Ninguna persona.
Sin explicaciones.
Usa la etiqueta: #sevendaybnwchallenge
Nomina a un usuario todos los días - Buena suerte

RULES
Take 7 black and white photographies which represent an aspect of your life
Post one every day
None a person
Without explanations
Use: #sevendaybnwchallenge
Name a Steemian everyday - Good luck

Sort:  

Creative black and white post, a bottle may be the work of a remarkable photo ... you are talented, an inspiration for everyone.
Thank you..

Thanks for your kind words @irdiansyah If you wish I can nominate you to participate in this challenge, just wait 2 or 3 days... (if you would not like it just tell it to me, my friend) :)

I am very interested,,
Thank u @margaritabokusu.. 💐

Good! In 2 or 3 days I will share a photography and I will write your name for you to participate... I will go to your blog and will remind it to you by a comment in your last post. Don't worry, be happy! :)

I am very happy now,:),
@margaritabokusu
thank you :)

Tomorrow I will share the link on your last post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70453.17
ETH 3808.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51