Sevendaybnwchallenge #5 - The harbour in Los Gigantes

Hello Steemit people 😀!!!

Today I took this photo from the harbour in Los Gigantes, Tenerife for my challenge for the #sevendaybnwchallenge.

I Hope you like it and vote me! If you like me to name you please let me know!

puerto los gigntes peq.jpg

The Challenge's rules:

7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for 7 days
No people
No explanation
Nominate another every day

Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your tags;

I got nominated by: @alinak15

The person I nominate today is: @omravi

I wish @omravi like the propouse, if not don´t worry and go on! :-)

HAVE A NICE DAY!

Thank you for reading and participate!
UPVOTE.gif

Sort:  

Love Tenerife ❤❤❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65904.42
ETH 2618.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67