[Seven day black and white challenge day] 3nd day

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Instructions:
Post one black & white image per day for seven days.
Choose images that represent aspects of your life.
No images of people allowed, no description required.
Nominate another user everyday.
Use #sevendaybnwchallenge.

I got nominated by @jamieinthedark

Today I nominate @lanaboe

--

7일간 흑백사진 올리기 챌린지
[방법]

7일 동안 흑백사진을 매일 포스트합니다
당신의 삶을 나타내는 사진으로
사람 사진 안됨, 설명 필요 없음
그리고 매일 다른 사람을 추천해 주세요
#sevendaybnwchallenge 태그 사용
저는 @jamieinthedark님께서 추천해주셨습니다

그리고 저는 @lanaboe 님을 추천합니다

Sort:  

영화 같아요! 마담킴님 오랜만이에요!

^^ 안녕하세요~~~ 울 동네 사진인데 어느날 닭이 돌아다니더라고요 ㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎ 흑백사진은 참 다른 맛이 있네요~~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64274.68
ETH 3492.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55