Day 6 Of My Entries Into The Black And White Challenge

Just one more day to go and I'm wishing that this could go on forever.

IMG_20171230_235140_478.jpg

These Are The Rules

  • No pictures of people
  • Must be black and white
  • Must show an aspect of your personality
  • 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
  • No explanation
  • Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
  • Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of the five tags.

Today, I will be nominating @rebeccafl

Sort:  

Love your work! 🔥 Please upvote just one of my posts, and I'll give you an additional 5 in return; upvote all of mine and I'll also follow you! Anyone reading this is welcome to do so. Thanks so much! 🙏🏼

loving the pictures...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74