Seven days Black & white photo Challenge Limael; DAY 1

SO I have been nominated for this nice lighthearted challenge.
I normally despite these kind of things...night be because you get spammed on a daily base when you are on facebook....

But for this, in this stage where I suspect there is not yet such a massive "like and share and spam" movement (correct me if I am wrong) , I am willing to go along.
Thanks @cookerburra

===================================================

My first picture in this challenge of making pictures of important stuff is also the most difficult, for I love a lot of things that are all equally important.
But then again, I got 7 chances to share it, so since their all equally loved, there must be no difficulty in picking one.

I know, I know, "no explanation", so I won't explain the picture itself.

Enjoy:
IMG_20180201_090009.jpg

Sort:  

I'm converting you to the ways of the chainmail ;) Cool picture. I like the fact you used a keyboard/piano, it emphasies the blakc and White nicely

aye, I love this picture too.
Sort of "my first love" music

uh uh uh, no explanations now :P hahaha
Keyboard is something I've wanted to get into for a while. So much to look forward too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44