Seven Day Black And White Challenge - Day Seven

Here’s my seventh entry for the seven day black and white challenge. I was nominated by @sharoonyasir

DougfirKodakHIE.jpg


I nominate @ades to participate in the challenge. His blog has many wonderful images of bugs and nature. It is always optional of course.

Rules:
Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
Present one image every day for seven days.
No people.
No explanation.
Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.


Thanks for reading! The picture was taken by me with my Galaxy S7 and processed in GIMP using the black and white film emulation of Kodak HIE. (My last entry, I made it through the challenge, woot!)

Sort:  

Love all these B&W photos.Especially the nature shots. Makes me think of old movies

Thank you! I sure have had a lot of fun doing the black and white photography. There are many more options to it than I was aware of. I've always liked nature shots.

Fantastic photography Boss...i like your photography...

Wow outstanding photo shoot. I'm really like this photo

Thank you! It was fun to process to black and white.

Beautiful photography thanks for sharing
Restreemed this post @lightsplasher

Thank you! I appreciate that. I checked out your blog and noticed you have some nice art work posted.

Restreemed this post

Thanks for resteeming!

Wonderful post just awesome photography.........../////////////

Thank you! I try.

Photography some very nice foliage, you are like a professional photographer.

Thanks! It is fun to post on here, the photography gives something easy to share.

I agree, I am also very glad to be able to see your next photography.

thanks for resteem

Wonderful post just awesome photography..
resteem

Thanks for the comment and the resteem!

great photography thanks for sharing

amazing short pic
thanks for sharing

Such a serene photo. This just served as a prompt for an interesting story.

A romantic couple go out in the woods and enjoy each other's company and seconds later the boy finds out his girl is a werewolf.. ;)

Sensing the potential danger the boy pulled a clump of wolvesbane from his pocket changing the girl into a werepuppy who scampered harmlessly around in the woods until the full moon ended.

She turned back into a werewolf when she met her family and when she told them about her ill treatment, they gathered their pack to avenge her.

Oh my goodness, if you think your an enlightened werewolf just try hanging around your family at the holidays for a while. The plot thickened...

Hahahahahahaha

Off the track, my reputation is yours written backwards.. spooky lol

Numbers do play some interesting tricks. I sold a little over 25 SBD from my recent earnings and through all the conversions and fees wound up with 222.22 in dollars. This is my 2221 post. LOL.

Yes numbers play great tricks and they have quite an important role in our life. I didn't agree with this about 3-4 weeks back but some instances happened and now I believe in their power. Yours is quite an interesting instance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87