Wedding Splendour

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180226-WA0005.jpg

The above photo was the wedding of my auntie, peranakan style! Original photo in black and white. No need for editing to make it black and white...so cool!

Day #1 of my black and white challenge!

Some simple rules must be obeyed to be eligible in this contest.
• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

Will nominate someone soon...

Sort:  

Wow! I’m challeging this campaign,too.
I just followed you and upvoted this posting !
Check out my feed~~ :) It’ll be fun!

Thank you! Yes this is so fun!

The intricate designs...wont be cheap buying those wedding dress.

My cousin says the headgear that my auntie wore is still kept in the house. Made of brass and weighs at least 5kgs!

Women those days are trained to be 'head strong' 😊😊😊

Lol! 😁 very true!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57