You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seven Day B&W Challenge - Day 2

Hello @justtryme
This a beautiful picture of your lab, showing his busy you are with all your tools scattered here n there. I won't mind taking one of your multichannel pipette. Would be useful in KY lab for some ELISA.

Just like @tking77798 has said, your tips are really fancy. I've never seen any like that before.
Also, thanks for your upvote.


@learnandteach01

Sort:  

Gotta have the multichannel. It's nice to have both 96 well (8 tip) and 384 well (16 tip) multichannels. It's hard to get enough throughput from single channel pipettes... Gotta do everything in triplicate :)

Wow. This is cool. I need more exposure. Never knew a 384 well plate or 16 tip multichannel pipette existed. I. Should come have my vacation in the lab. Are you really working on some zombie virus?
😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88