Seven Day Black & White Challenge, Day 1

A long-long time ago Mrs. @ananuaremere nominated me to this contest. And now I think that I'm ready.

Guidelines :
🔸7 B&W photos that represent an aspect of your life.
🔸post one image every day for seven days
🔸no people
🔸no explanation
🔸nominate someone every day
🔸anyone can join the fun
🔸use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge

My nomination for today is @victorbz

Get More Upvotes by SteemFollower.
Even more beautiful, unusual and candid life photos will be in my blog. Feel free to subscribe! Sincerely, @lazyhotoshooter.

Sort:  

Haha! That was a long time ago!
I used a tool for steemit to find out who mentioned me and this was a nice surprise!

Hello there! :) I needed time to prepare 😂

That's cool :))
Hope to see more of your posts from now on! You are doing a great job

Thank you for the kind words😇🙂🤗💞

You got a 2.17% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @lazyphotoshooter!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22