Seven Day - Black & White Challenge: DAY 1

This is my entry for #sevendaybnwchallenge day 1.

Foto de mis anillos.png

The Challenge:
-- 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life--
--Present one image everyday for 7 days--
--No people --
--No explanation--
--Nominate someone everyday, although everyone can join--
--Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags--

Today I nominate: @andresrivas95

Photo taken from my panasonic camera

Sort:  

Que anillos tan fantásticos!

Saludos,

Vaci.

Great......i've followed you sire

Hey, this looks like fun. I think I'll join the challenge and follow you to see your other photographs! =)

me too would love to join i love such challenges

wow this looks fun i think am in

This post has received a 0.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @emar17.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49