7 day black and white challenge day 3!

Day 3 for you to see,

IMG_E1529.jpg

These are the rules to follow
• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

My nomination goes to @Mirkmarvel

Cheers, come back to see what I find tomorrow :)

Follow me @kylaki if you want to hear more about my life in black and white or if you want to see what else I'm up to in Canada and around the world!

As always comments, upvotes and resteems are very much appreciated ❤️
Canada Banner .png
Banner by @bearone

Sort:  

Good [email protected] new on steemit,u have to upvote,share,reply or do something to make feel among on stedmit

Welcome to steemit @chinda1
Thank you for commenting on my post, I would like to invite you to join the challenge for 7 days of black and white photos! You are my day 4 nomination, check out the rules on my day 4 post!

love it . nice color and tones . congratulations

Thank you I appreciate it!
But just one question, are you seeing colour? This is showing up as black and white on my screen lol

Yes I see. It is not exactly black and white.
I did it again. Do you see the difference now

DQmPLBxsipMw9qFFGb55zxtdtRGXrkog3pAQXFcvQUg9Xov.jpg

For sure your copy looks darker!!
Weird I removed the colour from it no my laptop but looking back up it looks like it has a hint of blue 😳
#almostblackandwhite

Great work and a nice capture.
Check out my blog @ategun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58213.71
ETH 2257.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49