You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day five of the Seven Day Black and White Photography Challenge

YESSS!! I would love to, so the picture above represents my love of pens and writing letters. I started writing letters in the 4th grade. My 4th grade class had a writing assignment on how to properly address a letter. To practice we wrote to the president of the United States. The president wrote back and I loved the experience so much, I wrote to every living president at the time and to their spouse after they had passed. Then, I started writing to each new resident that took office. I have done this for over 15 years. I have written to soldiers, i have written holiday cards to the elderly without living relatives, and I've written to family/friends.

I love pens because they allow me to write letters. I hope to one day learn calligraphy, but until then it is just exaggerated cursive.

Thank you so much for asking @dwigle

Sort:  

OMG! A girl after my own heart! I write! I write! Real letters to all I know, I love real letters and I am learning calligraphy. It is so cool!

Thank you for sharing that! You are so freaking awesome! Denise

You are awesome, where are you learning calligraphy? Do you have a pen pal? I think you are on MSP/PAL already, but if not join and DM me!

I am and I will. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52