Seven day black and white challenge - Day 4

Day 4.jpg

These are the rules to be taken into account:

• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.

• Present one image every day for seven days.

• No people. ( well I definitely missed the point Day 2.. whoops )

• No explanation.

• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.

• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

Keep smiling, reading, writing and voting!!

Sort:  

Cool photo; I wasn't exactly sure what I was looking at until I read the tags. lol

Not sure I'd want to be riding that railroad... Ha!

Yeah its an abandoned railroad that used to go across the plains here in Alberta! Its on some abandoned land we snuck on this summer. Thought it was a cool shot in black and white!

I remember when we took that photo. So cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63