Black and White Photo Challenge: Day 6, Guess What It Is?

Wow, this week-long challenge is almost over. I meant to post this earlier but I was up late doing my first shift as a Crisis Counselor for Crisis Text Line so I went to bed late and woke up late too. You can read about what my shift was like here.

So anyway, here's photo 6. I hope you guys enjoy it. Can you tell what it is? Let me know in the comments. :)

garlic.jpg

Here are the rules if you'd like to participate.

  • Show one black and white image every day, for 7 days, that represents an aspect of your life.

  • No people are allowed in the photos.

  • Don't give any explanation.

  • Nominate someone every day, but anyone can jump in.

  • Remember to use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your post tags.

I'm nominating @pathan :)

Sort:  

Enjoy the vote and reward!

thank you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64316.24
ETH 2748.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65