Seven Day B&W Challenge Day #6

Just one more day and I am done with the challenge!

Wow, it was actually easier than I thought, kinda hard to believe it's been a week almost. Anyway, enjoy my wedding bouquet :)

IMG_20150306_020022.jpg

Rules:

  • 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life;
  • Present one image every day for seven days;
  • No people;
  • No explanation;
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in;
  • Use sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.

Today I would like to nominate @crypt0-cats! Those bitches might do it, and they may not, who knows :)


Sort:  

шикарные коленки)

Благодарствую :)

that's a good shot. I love flowers

great stuff!!! :)

Beautiful bouquet ..... We were not in your wedding ceremony but today we feel a little bit fragrance of the great day of your life.... Nice Photograph...

nazirkhyber_01.JPG

Thank you, a friend of mine that worked at the flower shop at the time let me pick the flowers and I arranged them myself! Fun!

That’s a pretty wedding bouquet!Who caught it when you threw it back then?😁And I always wonder, if this person got married within the next year)))

I didn't throw it haha and kept it instead :D

Smart!!!My friend had a wedding which ended up quite messy, with a fight, like any good-old wedding😂She didn’t manage to throw a bouquet, so she just gave it to me, wishing all the luck in the world to me to get married 😂😂😂

That is cool she was super nice to you, but yeah some wedding do end up with a fight, I've seen some on YouTube haha, pretty funny to watch!

Thats a really good shot!

Thanks! Took it with my old phone while waiting to get married at the court house haha

Interesting challenge, maybe I'll take part! I like the tonal transition from black to white. And to black again. There is nothing like balance.

Thank you! You should definitely join the challenge, it's kinda fun haha :D

I don't quite recognize the last time I receive any flowers, guess I should hint my boyfriend to get me one or alternatively, I should just reward myself with a bouquet of flowers :D Good shot btw, keep it up!

Thank you :) I agree, flowers are essential, I wouldn't mind getting some too :)

Exquisite and elegant ;)

I have to try my luck on this so @kutturinn i'm in for the challenge and wish me luck🙌

Cool! And good luck to you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.55
ETH 2610.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67