Day 6 - Seven day black and white image challenge

The Challenge:

  • 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
  • Present one image every day for 7 days
  • No people
  • No explanation
  • Nominate someone every day, although anyone can join in
  • Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

Today I'd like to challenge @kellyjanderson

Sort:  

Fantastic Photo, the contrast is amazing! Very nice post here, Thanks.

Ooo!. What do you think of the AirPods? Do they stay in ear pretty well?

I can't believe how much I love them @polebird. I bought them for my girlfriend because I was in an Apple Store just as they came in stock and I knew they were almost impossible to find. She immediately fell in love with them. One night I asked to borrow them to go to the gym and they didn't hurt or fall out. They've moved in to my jacket pocket and I use them every day. One of the most innovative products Apple has come out with since Steve Jobs died.

Sounds like a dream 😉 haha I like how you state they migrated into your jacket pocket 😜 thanks for your feedback on them, was wondering.. they are pretty scarce! Awesone you were able to get a pair

Nice comp. Good subject matter choice for black and white

Very interesting contest. You put a black-and-white picture inherent in our very life. A gadget device that has become a tool of work in everyday life. May always be successful for you @kommienezuspadt.

Good timing, I had a few day break from Steemit and login just in time to find I am nominated. Now I just have to figure out what my 7 photos will be. :-)

Cheers,
@kellyjanderson

wow! You own a pair? My friends have those, and they are pretty neat. I always thought they would fall off you ears, but we tested it out doing acroyoga, and they stay just fine! They work even when you are inverted upside down! hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78