7 DAY BLACK & WHITE PHOTO CHALLENGE / Day 1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

7 DAY BLACK & WHITE PHOTO CHALLENGE / Day 1

Hi my dear Steemit friends
Thanks @fastthinking, @hespoir for nominating me to participate in this challenge :)
And here is my DAY-1 entry:

親愛的Steemit朋友們:
謝謝 @fastthinking, @hespoir 提名我參加這個比賽:)有興趣的朋友們都可以參加哦!這是我的DAY-1 作品

안녕하세요 스티미언 여러분!
제 포스팅 댓글에서 @fastthinking, @hespoir님의 지명으로
지명을 너무 늦게봐서 실례가 됐을까봐 너무너무 죄송합니다...
챌린지 1일차를 시작할게요~

D-1'.jpg

The rules are here below :
Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags
規則如下:
一天發出一張,總共七張代表你生命一部分的黑白照片
没有人的照片
没有解釋
每天提名一個人但任何人都可参加
其中一個標籤必須用: #sevendaybnwchallenge
규칙은 다음과 같습니다 :
당신의 인생의 한 단면을 나타내는 흑백 이미지 7 개
매일 7 일동안 하나의 이미지를 게시하십시오.
인물은 없이 게시해주세요.
설명도 필요치 않습니다.
매일 다른사람을 지명하십시오. 누구나 참여할 수는 있습니다.
#sevendaybnwchallenge를 다섯 개의 태그 중 하나로 사용하십시오.
Now it's my turn to nominate another Steemian to keep this moving forward.
Today I would like to nominate@woollim is to join

現在是我提名另一個Steemian的時候了,今天我想提名 @woollim 來參加 !

이제 제가 다음으로 지명드리는 스티미언은 @woollim 입니다!

Sort:  

Cool I just also made one sevendaybnwchallenge! Please check IT out! Liked yours!

thanks, ok I will go

고양이는 사랑입니다 ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ

ㅎㅎㅎ오오 집사신거예요 지성님??

아니요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 집사는 아니고요
예전에 친구가 부탁해서 잠깐 키운적은 있어요 ㅎㅎ
강아지도 귀엽지만....고양이도 엄청 귀엽더라고요 ㅎㅎㅎㅎ

맞아요!!강아지는 귀엽지만, 고양이는 정말 초핵귀엽죠!!!!

아이고ㅜㅜㅜㅜ정말 사랑스러운 눈망울이에요! 고양이 최고ㅜㅜ

ㅎㅎㅎㅎ고맙습니다
키우는 고양이가 칭찬받으니 넘나 기분이 좋군요 오예~

아! 야옹이 너무 귀엽네요.+_+

울곰님도 고양이 좋아하시나용??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67