๐Ÿ‘€ Seven Day Black & White Challenge ๐Ÿ‘€ How to properly use a useless CD ๐Ÿคจ

in #sevendaybnwchallenge โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

preview (3).jpg

Hey @everyone!

Today I nominate @sirsensei to join the challenge since its been a while for him:)


You know the rules...

Hope your having a good time back in your natural habit:)

giphy (2).gif

steem crta.png

Until next time, thanks for stopping by! I upvote cool comments so go for it, any upvote or resteem is much appreciated! Take care & stay awesome!


finish.gif
Sort: ย 

Preveri discord.

Mahh man evo par min

You got a 19.58% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @fbslo! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

So using it for art is a good use? INDEED!!

my daily comment + upvote ;)

cheers and much love from venezuela! you have one amigo here

Amm pretty sure its used so the sun reflects from them making the soil "warm". I mean its possible :)

Thanks for your comment and have a great one yourself man! Cheers

Thats a nice way to use old CD's :P

heh yeah there's a lot of them on that field;(

Black&white photos is one of my favourites.It is extremely loaded with memories of old times.

Black&white photos must be my favourites.

It is loaded with emotions, and memories of old times.

I'd be participating in that competition for sure, but I don't have proper equipment.

Camera on my phone sucks :(

Wow. Lovely picture.
Great black and white photograph

Thank you!

very nice b & w pictures,
the integer depend on it cd.
my question, for what in hanging like that?

Spooks the birds away from the crops/seeds. :)

It will be great!!

this is really cool and generous of you to have putting this contest into place, it will really help a lot of steemian; both minnows and newbies like myself to make their way out, most especially when it come to photograph . Keep the good work flowing man

Oh no no, I am not in any way the owner of this contest if that's what you're thinking. I'm just participating in it:))

Oh OK, the entry is awesome and cool, I bid you success in your ways

amazing photography

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68