👀Seven Day Black & White Challenge /// Black Widow !??! 👀

preview (27).jpg

steem crta.png

Hey!!!

giphy.gif

Today I nominate @honusurf :)

What you need to do...

Seven black and white images that represent an
aspect of your life.

No people - No explanation

Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the
fun.

Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of
your five tags.

giphy (11).gif

STEEMBLESS!

534340_49c64.gif

steem crta.png

Until next time, thanks for stopping by! I upvote cool comments so go for it, any upvote or resteem is much appreciated! Take care & stay awesome!


finish.gif
Sort:  

Do you write about your weed sessions ever - like really go down the rabbit hole?

Would love to tune in for those sessions.

I dare you to go deep with some weed journals..haha - cheers Brother!

Hey Bossman! Nice to hear from you:) Man, to be honest, I smoke pretty much from the moment I wake up till its bedtime again. All my blogs are weed influenced in my opinion, call it a weeds brain journals:P

Take care bro!

Ah sweet! Good old black widow :) it was my first strain I smoked in Amsterdam!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50