The Seven Days Black And White Photography Challenge #week 2 Day 2.

Hello guys,

This is my second picture for the week .

1517226281672.jpg
Do you recognize this hero? If yes upvote and type his name on the comment section.

I hereby nominate @uvokz to participate in this contest

The rules for this contest remain as follows:

  • Present 7 random black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.

  • Present one image everyday for seven days.

  • No people.

  • No explanation.

  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join.

  • Use the tag sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.

Like I mentioned earlier, yone can participate whether nominated or not. As long as you're interested.
I remain my humble self @kelvino.


DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif

Sort:  

I perceive great africanness in your post brother!
Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14