📷 Black and White Challenge Day #4 📷

Here is my 4th black and white photo! I was nominated for the Black and White #sevendaybnwchallenge by @acromott!

black and white.jpg

The challenge:

7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags
My nomination for the day: @kaylinart

Sort:  

Take a part in SBD Challenge - See on my last post

@dobartim your idea of supporting minnows is awesome... I would love to take part in it... But as I myself am a minnow, I would chose small amount like 0.1 SBD for daily...
I am starting to collect now to have 0.7 SBD for a week...

Life of the wild❤️
I nominated you 'What's in my bag' challenge on my post as well! ;)

Ohhh I'll have to check that out! Lol

black.karena few days my posting is less in the vote people.

Very Much Awesome.
And thanks for stopping by my blog and finding time to read it.
It an honor for me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75