Seven Day- Black & White Challenge: Day 5

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180102_105940.jpg
These are the rules to be taken into account:

• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.

• Present one image every day for seven days.

• No people.

• No explanation.

• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.

• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

I nominate @rakitera to post 7 days black and white challenge.

Spread the positivity and happiness to all SteemianIMG_20171230_111627.jpg

Sort:  

#photography
I want to know with that where

It looks like a frying egg with onions and peppers (or potato strips). I know, no explanation. I'm just guessing.

@johnwjr heehhehe your right sir.
Delicious korean foods I am doubt if it is bibimbap. hehehe

What file hosting service do you use? Or rather how are you placing photos in your posts?

Actually chef I used my smarthphone for this picture. in placing the photos in the steemit, all you have to do is click the insert images,dragging and dropping by selecting them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57276.13
ETH 2437.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39