#SevendayBnWChallenege -- Day 6

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

I have been nominated to do the B&W challenge so I am giving it a go.
Day 6
I nominate - @a-7

The Challenge
7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for 7 days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day, although, anyone can join in
Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

Sort:  

This is beautiful. I like the gothic feel. Nice photograph. My contribution to the challenge feels empty after see this. let me go and cry somewhere

Its in an abandoned asylum and don't say that! I am sure your work is beautiful.

Oh well the last few, maybe. Have seen them? My photographs I mean?

Looks amazing Hun, love the eerie feeling it gives you :) x

Thank you lovely! xx

Always welcome gorgeous :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67