#SevendayBnWChallenege -- Day 3

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago

I have been nominated to do the B&W challenge so I am giving it a go.
Day 3.

I Nominate @len.george

The Challenge
7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for 7 days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day, although, anyone can join in
Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

Sort:  

#photography
so whats your job, what will you do after that

How to join the contest photo b & w, please guide me ...

You have to be nominated. What i will do is nominate you tomorrow and you can start then :)

Thank you, have given me the opportunity to enter the B & W contest, I wait for news from you, if you can know tomorrow photo for the day that I start, whether the first day or follow your day that is day 4

You start from day 1 and you enter a photo every day for 7 days :) you must nominate one person every day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43