7 días - Blanco&Negro - Challenge - # 2

 

R E G L A S 


  • Toma 7 fotos en blanco y negro que represente un aspecto importante de tu vida   
  • Presenta una imagen cada día por siete días   
  • Sin personas  
  • Sin explicaciones 
  • Nomina a alguien cada día   
  • Usa el tag    #sevendaybnwchallenge como uno de los 5 tag


Nomino a . . . @monotharch

Sort:  

I'll be honest, I am not crazy about this image. I just feel there is not enough contrast between the trees and the buildings. On the other hand, the lighting is not bad.

Hey my friend @nicholasitalia I really value your comment, every opinion helps me to improve and from these mistakes I have to learn, I will continue working, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68516.58
ETH 3713.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74