The Seven Day Black and White Challenge | First Day

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

I was nominated by @linchybaby to take part in the seven days black and white challenge, without further ado, here is my first entry.

IMG_7111.JPG

The rules of engagement are as follows:

7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

I nominate @jararyu to do the challenge.

Snapseed.jpg

Sort:  

Wow nice! 😁😁😘

I hope you're up for the challenge 👍🏻

#photography
what are you doing there, I want to know

Spent my New Year at the office. :) Happy New Year

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84