Sort:  

I just looked at your steampunk profile and you have even more guns than me now! Uh, just remember that every time I attack you it is only so you will get more xp in battle...... ;)

Haha! Yeah I figured :) It's all good, especially since there are no W-L standings haha! I leave my own profile open in a separate tab, and that's where I accumulate all of the chests.

interesting. I have always felt that I don't get chests when I have multiple tabs open; I haven't received a single chest today :( The drop rate I think is something that will need to be worked on!

Me neither! And, it's when I went on a 20-match win streak too! Too bad...

yeah, you're tearing it up! got another win over me too!!! I think i'm going on close to 48 hours w/o a chest :( oh well, they will get the kinks worked out

I think I'm luckier than I've been lead to believe. Might as well purchase lotto tickets now and hope my luck spills over in the real world haha!

ha, well I just logged on today to see you beat me twice!....in a row! I cannot stand for this, defend yourself!

Would you, by chance, sit for it instead? :D Haha! I see that you were able to successfully retaliate, brother. It seems I cannot beat you in my sleep haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56