7 Days Black & White Challenge Day 6

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

 Weekend is here!! Today my nomination goes to: @syllem

Here my today's pic!


  The rules:   -Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life
  -Present one image every day for seven days
  -No people
  -No explanation
  -Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
  -Use the tag:  #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags   


                                                              FOLLOW UPVOTE REESTEEM

                                                          

Sort:  

engineering and its things @jandreska .. greetings!

Yep!!! Thanks for visiting my blog!!

Very good!

thanks my dear!!

Your ingenuity is incredible I congratulate you my dear friend, greetings

greetings to you!!

Very nice pic!

thank you darling for visiting my blog!

In the middle of @jandreska

what did you mean? jeje! so.. thanks! :)

Nunca entendí esa vaina. Lo juro...

Ups, gané el premio hoy, jajaja. Gracias por la nominación amiga @jandreska. Tu imagen... sencillamente genial! Un abrazo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3378.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51