7 Days Black and White Challenge - Day 7steemCreated with Sketch.

IMG_20171203_092804.jpg

This is my Day 7 of my Black & White Challenge. Newspaper holder. Thank you for all your kind support.

@jackpot

Sort:  

i guess the black in white is a term for non color photos, you can alter the color using the photoshop or any photo editor. If I am nit mistaken. .

Hi@ekavieka, I am not sure if we can do any photo editor on color photos to submit. I took photos that are just Black & White in color with no editing done on them.
I can nominate you on my next posting, if it okay with you? Please let me know.
Thanks for your support.
@jackpot

you can use the photo editing for the photos. You have to use it for BnW photos. I am currently still on the challgenge. But would love to o it, it is day 4th now. : )
give me a call theree more days. It is getting so much fun. LOL

I guess its how you interpret "black and white".. I like how @jackpot took it literally in terms of taking photos of things that are black and white - haha

Thank you for introducing me to something that I did not even know existed and a great black and white shot

Hi@howmanymiles, I will nominate you tomorrow when I do my blog. Is that okay with you?
Thanks for you for your vote.
@jackpot

Hi@howmanymiles, have normalized you in my blog which I just posted. Just followed the rules that I copied inside there.
Will be watching out for your post as well. Have follow you. Thanks for your support.
@jackpot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50