You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Day Black & White Challenge: Day 1

Hello @nolnocluap I can't resteem this post anymore
(the resteem button is gone) but I up voted.
This is my first entry.

I don't know if I did everything correct :)
If I missed something please tell me ;)

Thank you for organizing this challenge, really great :)

Sort:  

Hey @ismailrafael. Thanks for your support! I'm not sure why you can't resteem to be honest. It's normally the little icon with the arrow that points back on itself. Sorry, I'm not sure how to help without seeing what is going wrong at your end. I notice that you've actually resteemed this so perhaps it worked after all.

I can't take credit for organizing the challenge. It's a well established thing. I just decided to enter having been nominated. Thanks for the kind words however!

I like your entry with the cat! Great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61