Seven Day Black & White Challenge: Day 4

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Well, I'm half way through and I know it's late but here we go... my take for Day 4 of the Seven Day Black & White Challenge. I hope these are giving you a little taste of my day-to-day life :-)

Monday, 5th of Feb


I briefly met this lovely person at the London Steem Meetup last Friday who is an incredible writer but is she up for a #sevendaybnwchallenge as well? I nominate @bristena94 next!

Here are the "rules":

  • Present one black and white image that represents an aspect of your life every day for seven days.
  • No people.
  • No explanation.
  • Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun!
  • Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.


Goodnight, Steemians!

Inga x

Sort:  

I’m on mobile so it’s small, but are those boxing gloves there?

Haha, yeah they are!

Ha cool! Should we be afraid of you? 🤔

Haha, never. Should you though? ;-)

You have a dog, visit museums, do jigsaws and you're an eight armed boxer?

Haha, I sound like a right 🤓 lol

Not that there's anything wrong with that ;)

Didn't know this challenge existed! Nice one to spread the love!
What we see in the photo is obvious, but the catchphrase (as we know you're not allowed to put one) would be: "You got stay hungry, you got to stay foolish!".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25