Seven Day Black & White Challenge: Day 3

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Evening guys,

Here is my take for Day 3 of the Seven Day Black & White Challenge.

Sunday, 4th of Feb


I don't know if this lady has already participated in this challenge but in case she hasn't, I would love @bettyboob to join the fun!

Here are the "rules":

  • Present one black and white image that represents an aspect of your life every day for seven days.
  • No people.
  • No explanation.
  • Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun!
  • Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.


Until tomorrow!

Inga x

Sort:  

Hey cool @ingaaa! I'd love to! 😀
Do I have to start right away? I'm kind of busy writing for the #monthlyauthorschallenge! 😉 Maybe I'll try to combine both things..
Thanks for the nomination!

Hey Betty, no - I don’t think so. Start when you can and good luck on your authors challenge! :-)

Thank you! Good luck with the puzzle 😉

Thank you! Good luck with the puzzle

Hahaha, nice.

6000 of Las Vegas. The biggest jigsaw puzzle I've completed. It took months!

Oh my... this is 2,000 pieces and we’re struggling already. Will take a while I reckon 😥

6000!? 2000!? I have a 1000 piece minion jigsaw iding under my sofa that I've been too scared to bring out for 4 years!

Hahaha, we’ve got to see it. Maybe we should start a #puzzleclub or #puzzlechallenge on here lol

With 6000 pieces it might only get tagged twice a year 😅

Haha, probably. Or maybe just anyone with 1,000+ pieces

You're killing it ⚫️⚪️

Haha, thanks man.

Hmm. How many pieces work is this? 2K?

Yup and we're not even close! :-)

Wahaha...you mean opened. The box just is😎

Haha, maaaan - we opened it about a month ago but haven't had much time recently. I'm hoping we will get it finished by April. Haha

Expressive images

thanks for sharing..looking nice

Nice picture. I love the occasional puzzle. I think the biggest one that I've completed was 1,000 piece puzzle of the world map. Challenging but worth it in the end. Good luck with yours! Also love the black and white challenge. I'm interested in doing it myself as well

Thanks, Frankie! And that's awesome that you've joined in as well! :-)

Joined shortly after seeing this post of yours :D

Amazing! So nice when my photos motivate/inspire others :-)

Definitely. You and your sister are my biggest steemit inspos :)

Aww, thank you!

I wish you had taken it of the piece you made yourself ;-) haha

Haha that one is hanging already! Fingers crossed we haven't lost any for this one, or I would be pissed. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56