Seven Day Black and White Photo Challenge: Day Six

baby.jpg

I was nominated by @brainnipper to do the B&W photo challenge!

Today I nominate @markangeltrueman (Feel free to pass this up if you are to busy Mark, I just would love to see what photos you would choose)

You know the rules, but in case you don't here they are again:

7 black-and-white images that represent an important part of your life

Present a picture every day for 7 days

No people

No explanation

Nominate somebody every day, though
everyone can join!

Use the #sevendaybnwchallenge tag as one of your five tags

And don't forget: HAVE FUN! :^)

All photos are originals by @imjustsaying


Sort:  

Is that one going to grow up to be an egg layer or an egg maker? LOL!! =)

That's a very good question. I didn't have a zoom camera powerful enough to find out. :P

What breed is it?. Might be sex linked plumage so might be able to tell (i used to do a lot of poultry genetics work)

It's a Peacock, it had the same sort of colors as the female, but i'm not sure if that's because when they are young, they all look like that. None of the babies had colors like the males did. I'm by no means a peacock expert.

I will have a go at this challenge. It might be a white and white challenge based on the UK weather forecast this week

LOL, good on ya mate. I look forward to seeing what you post.

Very great post. I feel the selfless energy around the meetup just from reading this post; I can't begin to imagine the experience in person.

Looks like you made a friend!

:) Yeah, that was a good day. It's sort of funny choosing pictures that are all symbolic, but unable to explain them. I think that if i get nominated again, i'm just going to just choose cool looking ones.

Yeah yesterday did not get a chance to post. Everybody got ill. :( went for a two-fer today.

Not being able to explain things is the part that drove me nuts on this challenge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94