7 Days Black and White Challenge #1

After being nominated by @irinatsvetkovva it is my duty and honor to present 7 you black and white photos. Day 1 !
Let the challenge begin.

imageedit_2_8445705071.jpg

Rules of the challenge:

Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
Present one image every day for seven days.
No people.
No explanation.
Nominate someone every day, so anyone can join the fun.
Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

I am nominating @christina-madart
I am sure she will contribute with some interesting photos.

And until next next day…
Be Healthy, Smile and Steem.

footer  1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

Glad you are participating in this challenge. I had a lot of fun doing this challenge!

and it is a little bit self discovering.

Wow, what a splendid addition to the bnw challenge! It is a great effort and I really appreciate you to become a part of this challenge. Keep it up and stay blessed!

Thank you. I don't usually do challenges, but when I do is in black and white.

Have fun and enjoy the challenge!

Thank you. We will all have fun with it . :)

Good evening @iliasdiamantis ! Even after nearly 20 days (reorganizing my daily program is not an easy task and I got lost for a long period, but I am still working on it for the best) I realized you nominated me to participate to the 7 Days Black and White Challenge and I am starting on Monday! Thank you very much! :-)

Hey @christina-madart nice to see you around.
Take your time time and Steem on !!! :)

I can not wait to see more of your photos. I wish you good luck for this challenge.

Thank you ! I would suggest you prepare your camera also ... :)

really awesome photography

thank you. :)

kamelot is a nice group btw

Of course it is !!! That's why I chose them from any other band that I hear.

I think we have comon music taste so be aware of my post i will do for some cool friends i have and promote their music here

This platform is ideal for music bands and artists in generall. Instead of promoting their art in other places for free, they can do it here and earn payouts.
Unfortunatelly I lost all my mucisian friends when came to Athens some years ago.

Eprepe na balis ena tsifteteli.. :ppppp

δεν θα την εβγαζε καθαρη το τηλεφωνο ... :)

Wow Awesome Photography @iliasdiamantis

thank you.

Thank you for participating in challenge 😊i loke your photo! !

thank you for nominating me. it is fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62