Seven Day Black and White Photo Challenge - Still Life (Day 2)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

Today is my second day of The Seven Day Black and White Photo Challenge. These challenges are a great way for our Steemit community to interact, connect and bond and I was honored to be asked to participate by @theguruasia. So, without further ado, let's keep this going and Steem on together...

Day Two - Still Life

22801315470_1447f24cfe_o.jpg

The Challenge:

-- 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life --

-- Present one image every day for 7 days --

-- No people --

-- No explanation --

-- Nominate someone every day, although anyone can join in --

-- Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags --

Thanks for challenging me @theguruasia

For seven days, I am going to post a picture as stated above and also nominate a new person every day to the challenge!

Today I challenge an enthusiastic and lovely volunteer @rahul72

Happy Holidays to all!

Hope you enjoyed this post. To check out my previous posts or to follow me, please click here.

Sort:  

Love it , this picture is silent but speaks so much .

Thank you Farwa! I like how you see things! :D

Heheh thank you ! Merry Christmas . Xo

Merry Christmas my dear! xo

Absolutely wonderful!

Thank you very much!

Awesome presentation, lovely color tones and mood!. Well textured and superb use of light, very beautiful still life !!

Thank you my lovely friend! A big compliment coming from you! Big xo

Very Beautiful its so amazing wising you a Merry Christmas

Thanks my dear! A very Merry Christmas to you, too!

So Exquisite and elegant shot wow so beautiful :)
Happy Holidays :D

Thank you very much dear! You are kind as always! So much appreciated!
And a very happy holidays to you, too! xo

So amazing this is great photo this is merry christmas

Smiles and big thanks! :D

Beautiful, Ilana!

Thanks very much! :D

Nice photo! It really shows balance between white and black .. Lights to fade to black :) Keep up the good work :D

Very kind, thank you! :D

Those flowers are beautiful! <3

Thank you my lady polebird! A gift from my husband! :*

@ilanaakoundi,
Wow this is amazing! Great photography and challenging you for this contest I did the correct selection!

Cheers~

Awwww thank you my dear friend! Much appreciated along with your kind support! Cheers! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61285.21
ETH 2922.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66