Seven Day Black and White Photo Challenge - Atlas on 5th Avenue/St Patrick's Cathedral, NYC (Day 6)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

Today is Day Six of my participation in the Seven Day Black and White Photo Challenge! Wow, it's been fun. I've met new Steemians and have seen lots of cool and inspiring photo work from so many others! I love this challenge for that and because it's a great way to get to know one another and to bond which is of benefit to us all! I'd like to thank the very sweet @theguruasia for inviting me to participate and without further ado...

Day Six - Atlas on 5th Avenue/St Patrick's Cathedral, NYC

HipstamaticPhoto-536356665.176438.jpg


The Challenge:

-- 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life --

-- Present one image every day for 7 days --

-- No people --

-- No explanation --

-- Nominate someone every day, although anyone can join in --

-- Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags --

Thanks for challenging me @theguruasia

For seven days, I am going to post a picture as stated above and also nominate a new person every day to the challenge!

Today I challenge a person brand new to Steemit -- @mahmoud-shafik

Happy Holidays to all!

Hope you enjoyed this post. To check out my previous posts or to follow me, please click here.

Sort:  

@ilanaakoundi,
This is amazing! You are making a collection of great photography through this contest! Excellent! Wish you a happy new year too!

Cheers~

My very dear friend! A big thank you to for inviting me to join this wonderful event here on Steemit! It's been wonderful and I appreciate you ever kind words and comments and very lovely support! A very happy 2018 to you filled with good health and happiness! Cheers! :D

very nice photo,

@ilanaakoundi
Such a winderful bnw photograpy idea...
I'm really like this camera click...wel done mam....

Thx so much, appreciate your stopping by and your lovely support!

wonderfully taken loved this shot in particular wow
Happy new year dear :D

Thx my dear! For you lovely support and very kind comments! Wishing you a very happy 2018! Much <3

:) have a great year ahead !!
Keep rocking

Pretty beautiful B&W photography. Who's the man here the statue?

Hello there and thank you! This is a statue of the mythical character Atlas...he's holding up the world :p

Great shot! Congratulations my dear friend!

Thank you so much! Happy New Year, my dear!

first time see the atlas from the rear view LOL good try

Heheeee, I've take his pic so many times, I wanted to try something new...so glad you like it! Really happy you stopped by! Thanks for your lovely comments! Happy New Year, my dear!

@ilanaakoundi - Ma'm it's a beautiful photography...Atlas is a nice shot for BW photo category...

+W+

Smiles! Thanks very much my dear! :D

perfect photography dear such and awesome shot

Thanks so much starboye! :D

Awesome perspective and shot

Thx Jay! Wishing you a very happy New Year! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66