Sevenday Black and White Challenge 7 Day

Sevenday-black & white challenge: (Day #07)
Some simple rules must be followed in order to qualify in this contest
• Seven black and white images that rejent aspects of your life.

• Deliver pictures every day for seven days.
THE RULES :

• Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life

• Present one image every day for seven days

• No people

• No explanation

• no color

• Run someone every day, but anyone can join in the fun.

• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

My Day Nomination: @a-c-s

Sort:  

I can see you have over 3,000 steem power about to be added to your initial steem power, I have a business proposal for you. All you need to do is listen to what I've got to say, and then decide if you are still interested or not, but I'm sure you will be interested. Please send me a reply after reading this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58