35mm, Kristina and nothing more

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Second Day of #sevendaybnwchallenge is much easier, I didn't have choice, there is just one black and white photo I took today.

Before heading to work I've visited Relax Photoshop to pick up 35mm film they developed this weekend. It was from cheap, one-time, plastic photo camera, which I bought in the thrift shop for one dollar, or even less. The film inside was way overdue and the flash wasn't working too.

This camera spend more than three weeks on my office desk, and from time to time I took some shots with it. After development only one photo appeared in the first row.

It was so hilarious that I needed to took photo of this incident, reverse it in photo app and make fun of my Friend who is on this particular frame, making herself selfie.

PSX_20171213_104056.jpg

🦄 Kristina, you are beautiful! I'm glad that you've sucessfuly made this shoot with my useless, disposable toy.

If you like to get involved in this challenge here are sugesstions:

Post 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life

Present one image every day for seven days

No people

No explanation needed

Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.

Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

If you feel comfortable with this I nominate you dear Ania, @msflyingsquirrel, I'm so happy you are here!

Hugs and love,
Dagmara

Sort:  

Congratulations @idzida! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Cool photo and funny story behind it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87