7 Day Black and White Challenge #7 Day

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago (edited)

IMG_9794 (1).jpg
Click here for full view

Participation guide of a black & white photography challenge during 7 days

- Take seven black & white photographs, each shot representing an element in your life

- Next, post one photo per day during one week

- No people may appear in your photo

- The photo may not be accompanied by any explication

- Designate a new person to participate in the 7 day challenge every day

- Have #sevendaybnwchallenge as the principal tag of your message

- This time I will nominate: @annadeda

This photo is an original & taken by @hvr

Thank you in advance for your comments

My Links

Day #1

Day #2

Day #3

Day #4

Day #5

Day #6

Sort:  

Beautiful. The colors look stunning.

Thanks...

기다리세요.
곧 참가합니다.
그리고 신선한 장면 덕분에 잘 보았어 여.

Thank you!

a very nice natural beauty of a ....
@hvr

Thank you very much for your comment!

큔스파크리사이즈.gif
Is this your picture?
It's so beautiful.

Thank you @maikuraki, I took this photo in Scotland (UK)

It's a great picture. ! I hope you will continue to do well.

A great photo, very beautiful

Thanks!

WoW, you can really see the strength in the river.

Thank you very much...

It is Scotland right?

Yes @anna89 I took this photo in the Cairngorms National Park. Scotland is full of rivers and lochs (as they call the lakes) and great for salmon fishing and hiking despite the frequent rain.

That is great, I have never visited Scotland but I wish I could, I have heard that it's a beautiful place, especially the Scottish Highlands are astonishing, I also loved Scotland more from the Outlander series haha. Fishing and hiking would be great in such a place! If I may ask are you from there?

We do not live in Scotland but we travel a lot. Thank you for your comment @anna89.

Seems like a small river area I wouldn’t mind exploring for a few hours :).

Indeed it’s well worth exploring the rugged beauty of this region!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 2.57% vote... I was summoned by @hvr! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

You got a 6.96% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @hvr!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59696.83
ETH 2363.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55