Seven Days Black and White Challenge - Day 1

20180118_213935.jpg

Rules:
• 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day.
• Although anyone can join in.
• Use sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.

Sort:  

thank you hpabiola love the photo is it in nigeria ?

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist
(My latest artwork is "Kurt Cobain emotion")

Yes.. it is in one of the oldest cities in Nigeria - Ibadan.

Thank you @harj

Thank you! hpabiola great to get your interpretation on my last art post called "Kurtd Cobain" your insight would help us : )

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist
(My latest artwork is "Kurt Cobain emotion")

Such a beautiful art work you did harj, thank you for sharing.

I am now following you, I look forward to more creative works from you.

Thank you for sharing.

thank you great to show you more! bro x

Wow! Nice shot! Cocoa house! That is my area.

Ohhh... I come around frequently too.

Looking forward to seeing you one day. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47