📷 The Seven Day B&W Challenge - Day 1 📷 from Howmanymiles

Hello my awesome Steemians from the rather cold and currently pitch dark Scotland.

I've been nominated for this challenge by @steemmeupscotty, and this is Day One of the challenge, so here's my very first photo. Gotta start somewhere and I hope that it connects.

Rules of the 7 Day Black & White Challenge:

7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life

Present one image every day for seven days
cpt_1510957724592.jpg
No people

No explanation

Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in

Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

And for my nomination today, I'm choosing @lifeoptimisation

Thanks for dropping by! See ya tomorrow

Sort:  

Nice Stephen.

Thank you. I am going to try and make every post mean something to me and hopefully to others

Great to have you onboard @howmanymiles! How many times have safety pins saved my life, and held my trousers up I can't say ;) Looking forward to the next 6.

original shot)

Bonus if you can guess what it refers to.

Thanks for tagging me @howmanymiles , I only just saw it! I guess I better get started on it :-)

It's malcolm (Y)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67