The Seven Day Black and White Challenge, day 7!

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago (edited)

b&wchallengeskis.png
The very last day in the Challenge! It's been fun to take part, but also challenging to post something every day. I think the most fun about it is the interaction I've had with other Steemians, both through comments and nominations. I love that Steemit is such a great social platform where it's easy to share content with each other.

Anyway, the Challenge Rules:

  • 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life;

  • Present one image every day for seven days;

  • No people;

  • No explanation;

  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in;

  • Use #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.

Today I'm nominating @scandinaviaguide because he's so honest and true to himself, and I hope that a challenge like this will be fun.
I also want to take the opportunity to nominate @torbjorns in the challenge. He takes great photos of breathtaking nature and I look forward to see what he can come up with.
Since this is my last post in this challenge I also want to nominate @sonastyle. She's in Korea at the moment and I look forward to see some interesting images!

Thanks for reading!

:) Helen

Sort:  

Selv om det sikkert har vært vanskelig så synes jeg du har funnet frem veldig flotte bilder! ;)

Tusen takk Torbjørn! Kanskje du har lyst til å bli med på en slik challenge også? Du tar jo masse flotte bilder. Jeg nominerer gjerne deg også! :)

Sier ikke nei takk til det, hadde vært veldig gøy! :)

Supert! Har gjort det nå ;)

Nice pics 😊

Great final post, Helen!
Scraping ice from below the binding is a classic backcountry experience.

Thanks! It definitely is, sometimes it can be a hassle, but always worth it!

Waouh nice challenge, I didn't know this challenge but it looks quite fun! And even more when other people do it too :)

It's a very nice challenge , not only because of the photography, it has made me get to know people better here on Steemit. I have nominated you in this post and hope you're up for it! I'll look our for your entries! All the best! :) Helen

Oh nice!!! Ok I will start tomorrow on Monday :D

Great! Look forward to see your contributions! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81