You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seven Day Black and White Challenge Accepted! [Day 1]

I do actually have tech telemark bindings (Atk Newmark Freelock) on my skis that are light as feather, and tech toe Scarpa telemark. Still, horrible to do telemark on, beautiful for alpine turns. Problem? I don’t want to do alpine turns... So just had to run out of the cabin and take picture of our skis. Mine with tech bindings to the right, my husbands new skis bought yesterday with Voilé switchback. I think I will make the same setup and just bought some scarpa T1 from Norway’s equivalent to Craigslist.
850DF58D-B426-44FD-AF91-E0EF296C33B9.jpeg
I think I will sell my Scarpa Tx pro and tech toe binding at the same place, but didn’t have time to organize it before the holiday. 😅 A lot of snow here, hopefully we’ll make a tele/rando trip on tuesday🙌.

Sort:  

I can't tell if I like the skis better, or that cool double door! Must be a beautiful cabin

It’s very nice! It’s actually an old farm house from the 17th century that my father-in-law and husband have refurbished. Sometimes I find myself thinking about all the stories and people that have been inside this house. Haven’t seen a ghost yet, so definitely not haunted😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28