7 Days Black & White Challenge - Day #2 ->-> Nominate: @isarmoeve

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago (edited)

FullSizeRender 2.jpg



7 Day Black & White Challenge - have a look!
Pictures: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6


Today on Day #2 I nominate @isarmoeve !


Here is my second photo.
I hope I don't forget to post one every day...
But if, maybe nobody will notice!
Who do I want to nominate today? First of all, I don't know many steemians yet and the ones I know have all been involved! But as you see, I found somebody! :D

I'll be very brief today:


The rules:


• Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life
• Present one image every day for seven days
• No people
• No explanation
• Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.
• Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags


Have fun!! ;D



Ich nominiere heute an Tag #2 - @isarmoeve !


Hier dann also mein zweites Foto.
Ich hoffe ich vergesse nicht jeden Tag eines zu posten.. grins..
Aber wenn, merkst ja vielleicht keiner!
Wen will ich denn jetzt heute nominieren? Erstens kenn ich noch gar nicht so viele und die die ich kenne haben schon alle mitgemacht! :D

Ich machs dann heute mal ganz kurz:


Die Regeln:


• Veröffentliche 7 schwarz/weiß Fotos, die einen wichtigen Teil deines Lebens zeigen.
• Jeden Tag ein Foto.
• Keine Personen.
• Keine Erläuterungen.
• Nominiere jeden Tag einen Steemian deiner Wahl.
• Verwende auch den tag #sevendaybnwchallenge*


Viel Spaß!! ;D



Sort:  

Mist, übersehen. Wird aber nachgeholt. Wenn ich rausbekommen habe, wie ich Schwarz-Weiß-Bilder hinkriege.

:D Ging mir auch so!
Mit Smartphone ist das ganz einfach, kann man einstellen...

Viel Spaß!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81