Seven Day Black & White Challenge - Day #1

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello
It's @hackerzizon.
Thanks to @justinelee for nominating me to participate in this challenge :)

안녕하세요
@hackerzizon 입니다.
@justinelee ,루나츄님의 지명을 받아 참여하게 되었습니다 :)

The rules are here below :
Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day.
Although anyone can join in Use the tag:
#sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags
kako-yDYZ7SF3Avox7JhV.jpg

규칙은 다음과 같습니다 :
당신의 인생,
한 단면을 나타내는 흑백 이미지 7개를
7일동안 매일 하나의 이미지를 게시하십시오.
인물은 없이 게시해주세요.
설명도 필요치 않습니다.
매일 다른사람을 지명하십시오.
누구나 참여할 수는 있습니다.
#sevendaybnwchallenge 를 다섯 개의 태그 중 하나로 사용하십시오.

오늘 제가 지목할 사람은 @j30231님 입니다. 감사합니다!
Today I would like to nominate @j30231. Thank you!

Sort:  

your life everything about ur pet , great man
lucky to u

haha yes ^^ 14years have been living with her~

눈이 어쩜 저렇게 크지? ㅎ
보팅 팔로우하고 가요^^

ㅎㅎ 감사합니다
와우 밋업은 사람들 좀 모였나요??
약간 쑥스럽네요 ㅎㅎ

제가 고래이거나 미녀가 아니어서인지 아직 없습니다 ㅋㅋㅋ
하지만 익숙한 시작이라 믿음을 가지고 뚝심있게 갈겁니다 ㅎ^^

ㅎㅎ 미녀 사진으로 속이는건... 안되겠군요 ㅎㅎ;;;;;
맞습니다
저는 스티밋 단톡방 가입은 했는데.... 끼어들기가 힘들더군요.
제가 추진해보고 싶은건 디지털 노마드를 꿈꾸는 사람끼리
모여보고 싶습니다. 해외권 친구들도 참여하겠금 해서요.
T>T 팔로워 1천 넘어가면 한 번 추진해보겠씁니다.

저도 디지털 노마드까지는 아니어도 크리에이터로서 여기저기 콘텐츠 찍으러 다니는 것이 꿈이예요 ㅎㅎ
일단 제 밋업에 오세요^^

She is ! ^^ adorable dog!

강아지가 흑백이라도 이쁘네요~~

ㅎㅎ 감사합니다 ! 해피는 사랑입니다.

강아지가 너무예쁘네요. 예전에 제가키우던 강아지랑 닮았네요.
아직 스팀잇초보라 이런이벤트도있구나하고 하나배우고갑니다.^^
좋은하루보내세요

저도 초보에요 한달이 안 지난....
이벤트 지목형이라 원하시면 지명해 드리겠습니다 ^^

Congratulations @hackerzizon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Interesting your post..... Good luck @hackerzizon

@ibnuhubban
hello ^^ thank you! i would check your posts~

Thank you for your support. Visit。
감사합니다.답방하다。

hello ^^ @aellly nice to meet you !

thanks for my visit new people use kr tag in steemit i am indonesia what we can make friends through steemit

Hello @abdurrahman7 ^^ nice to meet you !
ohh indonesia ! nice ! i want make friends all over the world ^^
nice to meet you ~

thank you I am also glad to be friends with you

지목은 감사합니다만... 저는 이미 7개의 흑백사진 퀘스트는 달성했습니다 ㅎㅎ @hackerzizon

이미 달성하셨나요? >TT 이런 당장 다른 분으로 바꿀게요 ㅎㅎ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50