Seven Day Black and White Challenge: Day 5 - Alyssa

Seven Day Black and White Challenge

Day 5 - Alyssa


Alyssa[1].jpg

Thank you @aalagenesis for nominating me in this challenge

Today, I nominate @grazz.


The rules of the game are as follows:

  • 7 random black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
  • Present one image every day for seven days
  • No people
  • No explanation
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
  • Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

If you want to see my previous B&W photo challenge, please click the link below. Enjoy and thank you for stopping by.

Day 1 - chūka soba

Day 2 - Alejandro

Day 3 - Marya

Day 4 - Ruelio



steemit_footer.png
Thanks to @bearone for graciously giving me my @steemph footer for free

grey_footer1.png
And also to @aalagenesis for this personalized calligraphy footer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.58
ETH 2760.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65